Category Archives: sense-gratification

Ten Widows

Out of ten physical senses, the five sense-organs are of knowledge or perception (Giaan Indriyas — eyes, years, nose, tongue and skin), and the five sense-organs of action (Karam Indriyas …

Read more

Jeeva Eats Jeeva

We often hear or come across arguments, debates, opinions, writings, etc., regarding should one eat meat or not. The purpose of this post is to find out exactly what does …

Read more